His Last Bow (Paperback)

His Last Bow By Arthur Conan Doyle Cover Image
In Warehouse, Usually Ships to Store in 1-5 Days


His Last Bow is a collection of seven Sherlock Holmes stories (eight in American editions) by Arthur Conan Doyle, as well as the title of one of the stories in that collection. Originally published in 1917, it contains the various Holmes stories published between 1908 and 1913, as well as the one-off title story from 1917.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781542576789
ISBN-10: 1542576784
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: January 16th, 2017
Pages: 182
Language: English